SEA REMs Win 2016 Secretary of the Army Awards

We say it all the time, but it’s wonderful to be affirmed: SEA has top notch REMs. Congratulations to Hossam Kassab and the team at Fort Irwin, and Tony Karwoski and the Fort Meade team for winning 2016 Secretary of the Army Awards! Their efforts in successfully garnering new technology projects have led to their installations receiving the following recognition:

Type of Award – Installation; Fort Irwin, CA – Innovative/New Technology

Type of Award – Small Group; Fort Meade, MD – Innovative/New Technology

These awards will be presented at 2016 Energy Exchange, held August 9 – 11 in Providence, RI. For more information on Energy Exchange and to register so you can personally congratulate our guys, visit the website!